A public challenge to me and you

Are there any other bloggers out there who would like to blog more regularly? Needing a little more discipline in your life? Trying to get into the routine of blogging as a way to reflect AND build a readership?

Well, I am…

I’m gonna take my inspiration from a friend who seems to have the discipline to blog once a week… religiously. I’m going to try an experiment for the next 4 weeks to see if I can keep notes on my iPhone all week of topics that I’d like to address early on Sunday mornings. If a few more people wanted to make this a collaborative Sunday morning venture, that would help me a lot. Misery loves company, etc.

OK, let’s see if this gets any traction???

Cheers,

Steven

2 thoughts on “A public challenge to me and you

  1. Steve I have been beating your challenge for the last 4 1/2 years. Since I started blogging I have posted 415 times. That’s an average of about 1.788793 per week.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

