Eddie Reader – words don’t work sometimes…

What an incredible voice! When she lets go, angels seem to fill her body and come out of her mouth. I’m a sucker for people who get to the level of letting the music take over. Here are a couple of examples, one from TED Talks and one from You Tube that I may try with some of my high school classes:

And another real voice is Lyfe Jennings, who I stumbled upon thanks to an old magical friend, Maria, back in the summer of 1979 (can you tell I have another essay due at the end of this month? I’ve run out of things to clean and am now looking for new distractions) :

Leave a Reply

